4.8
608 reviews
4.9
125 reviews
0.0
0 reviews
4.8
475 reviews
4.0
2 reviews
4.8
6 reviews
1 month ago
5.0 Stars
(Translated by Google) Cool tour with the guide Melanie through Copenhagen. Bikes great! Gladly again. (Original) Coole Tour mit dem Guide Melanie durch Kopenhagen. Fahrräder top! Gerne wieder.
John Lehmann
May 18, 2024
5.0 Stars
Sehr gute Erklärungen und die Führung an sich waren sehr gut.
GetYourGuide traveler
1 month ago
5.0 Stars
(Translated by Google) Cool tour with the guide Melanie through Copenhagen. Bikes great! Gladly again. (Original) Coole Tour mit dem Guide Melanie durch Kopenhagen. Fahrräder top! Gerne wieder.
John Lehmann
1 month ago
5.0 Stars
(Translated by Google) I booked a 3-hour city tour by bike and received a very friendly welcome. The bikes were all in good condition and, not unimportantly, there are toilets on site. The tour was very varied and informative. Our guide Melanie looked after the group well at all times and ensured that everyone could easily keep up with the city on their bikes. I can recommend the tour to everyone - Copenhagen must be explore ... See more
Jan Staib
May 18, 2024
5.0 Stars
Sehr gute Erklärungen und die Führung an sich waren sehr gut.
GetYourGuide traveler
May 18, 2024
5.0 Stars
Die Tour war wirklich gut. Obwohl wir 14 Teilnehmer und damit eine lange Fahrradschlange waren, sind wir sicher durch die Stadt gekommen. Jörn war als Guide umsichtig, freundlich und hat uns viel Interessantes über Kopenhagen erzählt ohne dass es langweilig wurde. Stadtrundfahrt per Bike ist wirklich zu empfehlen!!!
GetYourGuide traveler
June 26, 2023
4.0 Stars
Der Guide Sebastian hat...
Der Guide Sebastian hat uns prima durch die Stadt geführt und mit wertvollen Infos versorgt. Das gestellte Fahrrad hat dafür gute Dienste geleistet.
Jens_S
June 26, 2023
4.0 Stars
Enthusiastic guide
Our guide was very engaging and clearly enthusiastic about her tour and stories. We traveled at an easy pace around town. All flat travel.
Anita_C
June 30, 2023
4.0 Stars
Privat tour with Sebastian & rental bikes
Sebastian is a wonderful guy; highly recommended für german tour. He knowns a lot and interacts with tourists. It is perfect to choose a tour to start your CPH visit. Bikes are good we would bring a small tool with us smoe screws loosen from time to time.
sbangerter2023
June 29, 2023
5.0 Stars
Aanrader!
Een aanrader! Met gids Josephine fietsen we in drie uur langs de highlights van Kopenhagen. Josephine vertelt enthousiast en met humor! Leuke verhalen en details. En goede tips voor locaties om later nog te bezoeken.
CSint